YG & Mozzy Announce Joint Project: “Kommunity Service”

Los Angeles, CA–(May, 2021) Having proven to be a top tier dynamic duo after nailing it with impressive back to back singles, YG and Mozzy step into this week announcing the tracklist for their highly anticipated West Coast joint collaboration project Kommunity Service, which is slated to drop this Friday, May 21st. Kommunity Service, whose cover art pays homage to the late great DMX and is a creative take on the nostalgic classic movie Belly, features a star studded supporting cast with the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tyga, Young M.A and more, and is available for pre-order now on all streaming platforms.  

Pre- Order Kommunity Service

The Kommunity Service tracklist and release date  announcement comes off the heels of the drop of the second single from the project “Perfect Timing” featuring Blxst, which is proving to be a huge success with over 8 million streams and 4 million views on Youtube in its first few days alone. The West Coast duo YG and Mozzy released a street anthem in “Bompton to Oak Park” last month and haven’t taken the foot off the gas yet with YG’s latest studio album My Life 4hunnid as well as his record label’s compilation project 4hunnid Presents: Gang Affiliated doing numbers on streaming platforms along with a K-Swiss Compton Country Club sneaker campaign. For Mozzy, the new releases follow his raw and unfiltered project Occupational Hazard as well as his highest charting studio album Beyond Bulletproof.

The lyricist also reminded fans just how savvy his word play and bars are in his latest freestyle “Blackout.” 

  1. Gangsta
  2. Dangerous ft. G Herbo
  3. Bompton to Oak Park
  4. MAD ft. Young M.A
  5. Vibe With You ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Drop A Location ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  7. Toot It Up ft. Tyga
  8. First 48 ft. D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  9. Bite Down 
  10. Perfect Timing ft. Blxst

YG Socials
: Instagram: @yg

Twitter: @yg



Mozzy Socials:Instagram: @mozzy

Twitter: @mozzythamotive



About slausongirl

Slauson Girl is a South Central native who has a love for journalism, history and all things Hip-Hop. She holds a B.A in Critical Race & Gender Theory & a Minor in Journalism. Follow Me on IG @Slausongirl

Check Also

Compton Rapper Btown Been G Drops New Music Video + ‘Sessions’ Album

Compton, CA–Btown Been G just released a new music video for his single “8 Side …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *